Nos 4 magasins :


Nandrin

Route du Condroz, 7
B-4550 Nandrin
Tél.: +32 85 511 823
Fax.: +32 85 512 518
nandrin@fgautopieces.be


du lundi au vendredi :
08h30-12h30 / 13h30-18h00
le samedi :
09h00-12h00


Délégué :
Philippe Leclère : 0472/23.26.01
philippe.leclere@fgautopieces.be

Paliseul

Rue de Maissin, 65
B-6850 Paliseul
Tél.: +32 61 534 168
Fax.: +32 61 325 053
paliseul@fgautopieces.be


du lundi au vendredi :
08h30-12h00 / 13h00-17h30
le samedi :
09h00-12h00


Délégué :
Benjamin Eloy : 0495/32.23.68
benjamin.eloy@fgautopieces.be

Hamoir

Boulevard Pieret, 34
B-4180 Hamoir
Tél.: +32 86 388 788
Fax.: +32 86 389 317
hamoir@fgautopieces.be


du lundi au vendredi :
08h30-12h00 / 13h00-17h30
le samedi :
09h00-12h00


Délégué :
Philippe Leclère : 0472/23.26.01
philippe.leclere@fgautopieces.be

Bastogne

Route de Wiltz 76D
B-6600 Bastogne
Tél.: +32 61 212 706
Fax.: +32 61 211 873
bastogne@fgautopieces.be


du lundi au vendredi :
08h30-12h00 / 13h00-18h00
le samedi :
08h30-12h30 / 13h00-17h00


Délégués :
Henri Calbert : 0496/42.24.39
henri.calbert@fgautopieces.be
François Poncelet : 0471/60.61.15
francois.poncelet@fgautopieces.be